Fifty-two Red River Technology Center students were recently recognized as Outstanding Students of the Year by their instructors. The students were recognized during the annual RRTC Awards Ceremony held May 2 at the Tech Center.

Automotive Collision: Triston Moore, Central; Gus Wrape, Adult; Alex Vanderburg, Empire; and James Waggoner, Duncan

Automotive Service: Garrett Dodson, Waurika; Jesus Hernandez, Adult; Patrick Woody, Empire; and Ryan Wooley, Homeschool

Biomedical Science Academy: Alli Spurlock, Marlow; Kali Treat, Homeschool; Nathan Wright, Central; Rebecca Bailey, Duncan; and Trey Hunt, Empire

Business: Kaitlin Hillin, Adult; and Heather Pitcock, Adult

Red River Technology Morning Students

Computer-Aided Drafting: David Barton, Bray-Doyle; Jessica Jones, Central; Alec Norton, Marlow; and Jonathan Lindstrom, Homeschool

Carpentry: Dylan Lee, Homeschool; Ryan Becker, Adult; and Bryce Johnson, Adult

CNC Machining: Dustin Lindsey, Adult; and Caitlyn Ashford, Empire

Cosmetology: Cathleen Haas, Marlow; and Michaela Taylor, Empire

Electronics Technology: Liam Johnson, Marlow; Mitchell Moore, Comanche; Makenzie Terrell, Marlow; Kody Arrington, Empire; and Nicholas Bollig, Duncan

Health Careers: Cheyenne Rodriguez, Comanche; Cheyenne Pope, Marlow; Amber Tugmon, Central; Hailee Wheatley, Central; Charlcie Parker, Central; Jerron Beck, Empire; Kiersten Collins, Empire; Kathline Seward, Empire; Reagan Julian, Marlow; and Cheslyn Hesbrook, Duncan

Residential Heating and Air Conditioning: Stephanie Mason, Walters; and Trevor Henderson, Comanche

Red River Technology Evening Students

Practical Nursing: Ana Gomez, Adult; Suzanne Greeson, Adult; Charlie Romero, Adult; and Saela Sullins, Adult

Pre-Engineering Academy: Gavin Banks, Marlow; and Hunter DeVoe, Duncan

Welding: Braden Edens, Central; Rein Mayo, Comanche; and Kyler Meadows, Duncan